Events at Fairholme

Fairholme Preparatory School: Events

What's happening next?

There's always something to remember. Keep a check on this page and don't forget to update your diary!

DATE FORM EVENT
WEEKENDS & WEEKDAYS, Summer Term, 2024 VISITORS GUIDED TOURS - Book an appointment to look around the school during the Summer Term
VIRTUAL TOURS VISITORS VIRTUAL OPEN MORNING - Click on link below
Thursday 16 May ALL School Photographs
Tuesday 21 May - Saturday 25 May ALL Events Week
Tuesday 21 May Forms IV - VII LAMDA Speech & Drama Exams
Wednesday 22 May, 1:30pm ALL, VISITORS WELCOME Sports Day
Thursday 23 May, 1:30pm-4pm ALL, Parents & friends welcome Music and Drama Showcase
Friday 24 May, 1:45-3:45 All ballet Pupils, Parents & friends welcome Open Ballet Lessons
Friday 24 May & Saturday 25 May, 10am-3pm VISITORS WELCOME OPEN DAYS
Thursday 30 May, Friday 31 May Age 8+ Fairholme & Non-Fairholme pupils Football Coaching Camp
Monday 3 June - Friday 7 June Forms III-VII Revision Week
Monday 10 June - Friday 14 June Forms III-VII Exam Week
Monday 24 June - Wednesday 26 June Parents welcome Parent Meetings by appointment
Thursday 4 July, 2:30pm ALL, Parents welcome End of Year Celebration, The Mount Theatre
Friday 5 July, 1:30pm Form VII, Parents welcome End of Year Picnic
Wednesday 28 August - Tuesday 3 September Form I Upwards Drama Workshop

Virtual Open Morning

Fairholme Preparatory School: Events